Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


dailyderekdailyderek

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

WOW LOL

THAT WAS GREAT ROMAN WAS SO FUNNY IN IT AND I'M GLAD YOU PUT SPUDBOY IN IT!m Awsome job man I loved it you could almost classify it as an SRM movie but I think yo shoulda fit him or mel in. Maybe made SRM a cop but It's your flash whatever bye!


Battosai810 responds:

Well, this was originally for a GTA IV collab, so SRM and Mel aren't the stars. Just like how my Metal Gear Solid flash has SRM with Snake's voice, since it's for a collab and not a regular toon.

Glad you liked it!


Afasi-kornAfasi-korn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Haha, epiic!

I love the flash, but what's the name of the song at the start? that russian one?


Battosai810 responds:

"Schweine" by Glukoza. It's in the credits if you're curious. Glad you liked the toon!


EmancipationEmancipation

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Good one

Nice , simple "graphics" . Nice russian accent and decent humor levels . All this things make a great flash .
Good work !
All the best !


Battosai810 responds:

Thought my accent was good? I always thought it was kinda shoddy...
Glad you liked it!


dfrddfrd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

TITTIES

BIG AMERICAN TITTIES!!!!!


Battosai810 responds:

TEE TEES


ninjacatxyzninjacatxyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

pretty good parody lol

just one thing, why is niko's beard orange? oh well still really funny


Battosai810 responds:

I just exaggerated the colors so they'd look a little better. If his beard was more brown it would blend with his jacket. Then again, this was before I knew fuckall about character design, so it might have just been an accident.