Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


bully006bully006

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

lol nice

it was nice but take the berd of of niko next time but still 10/10


Battosai810 responds:

Niko has a beard though; just not quite as pronounced as I have it here. Glad you liked it anyway.


doogle300doogle300

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

nice one!

that was really good and very creative i really enjoyed the drawing animation was also very creative well done!


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked it man! Thanks for the praise!


ConstantOneConstantOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Accurate

Over the last three days, my friend and I have clocked 23 hours (yes, wow) on GTA4. He just bought the game. I swear if Roman calls me one more time about going bowling or to the strip club, I'll murder him, then NOT pick him up from the hospital when he calls again. That'll show him.

But uh, about your flash. Great submission! After watching Niko take on an entire force of SWAT team officers, it's nice to see that he's just a real prick regardless of the crime.


Battosai810 responds:

That's impressive! I think my record for most of any videogame is probably 12 hours straight with smash bros brawl.
And after Roman asks me to get him from the hospital, I can't help it if I show up a bit late...
Glad you liked it, and could see another side to Niko's dickery!


ilandman11ilandman11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

lol

freaking awsome it would have been better if when he broke thru the toll both have liiike 5 cops chase him for it like in the game lol.


Battosai810 responds:

I would have, but I was stressing the petty dickery of Niko, not the actual serious crime part of the game. Someone else suggested I have him own a bunch of SWAT guys, but that would still be pretty out there for this concept. Anyway, glad you liked it; thanks for reviewing!


iamgiriamgir

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

AWESOME

this was funnier than grand theft awesome
those were the times...
when i went on my old account and said 'OMG FUNNY but not as funny as grand theft awesome very funny dough when he goes to the phone and roman say titeesssssss'

then you said this one came out first

nice memories lol


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you enjoyed the toon - I do think I made a funnier cartoon than Grand Theft Awesome, but Oney became a much better animator really fast. Thanks for watching!