Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


assasinrabbitassasinrabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

glad to help ya :D

ah well

truth is I am jelous :D I need an award too lol, just cant find the right idea for a solo submission

good luck on your feature projects


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks for your blessing man - sorry I dropped from the collab, but the file just got too big! Good luck on the actual collab though, I'm sure it'll be fantastic!
Good luck to you as well.


VJoe10VJoe10

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

Oh Noo, he took a penny but didn't leave one!

Coming soon: GTA Junior Rated E+10 for Ages 10 and up
Hey kids every wanted to steal a penny? Well now you can, you inconsederate jerk.
Nice flash dude!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks! Something about petty, meaningless crimes strikes me as funny.
Glad you liked the toon, thanks for the review!


demonshamandemonshaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

this was awsome!

i love it!!!! sm stealing a pack of gum and taking a penny without leaving a penny, what are you gonna do about it!!!??? one of the funniest parodies of gtf congrats!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks! It's one of the first GTA IV parodies here on Newgrounds, if not THE first. This came out before Grand Theft Awesome!
Glad you liked it!


finalboy500finalboy500

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

lol

it was funny especial when he tries to steal the gum and takes a penny (Jew) he gets shot lol


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Man I sure do love casual racism.


Tankdog12Tankdog12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2009

lol

also this video is epic what you going to do about it


Battosai810 responds:

I'll say thanks for watching.