Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


PhandanglePhandangle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Haha great animation XD

Beautiful. The music worked with it, and you REALLY captured how much of an asshole Niko is, from a regular person's perspective.


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked it all - there was a lot going into it, and Niko really is a dick sometimes! Thanks for appreciating the perspective!


RuneScapeAcount4SaleRuneScapeAcount4Sale

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Kelesen Says:

Haha! Great flash. It kinda reminds me of another flash aprody that isn't coming to my mind ATM X_X

BTW do you comment on everyone's reviews? If you do then great job keeping up with everyone!

10/10


Battosai810 responds:

Yeah, I do reply to all reviews! I figure that if someone took the time to tell me how they felt about my work, I should at least take a moment to thank them!
Hmm... if you can track down what this reminds you of, be sure to tell me!
Thanks for the review!


cubanman96cubanman96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

fah

funny as hell


Battosai810 responds:

Heh, thanks.


The-Dark-ReviewerThe-Dark-Reviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Cool little work!

It was pretty much well-done! Like, though it was short, but it was good! The animation was very flowing!


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks man, glad you liked the animation - lots of people didn't, but it's good to know someone else things it's good too.


rkl1rkl1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

lmao!

i was actually thinking of making sumthing like this .. but after seing this version i no longer nead to ... simple .. and fucking halirious!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Heh, sorry if I beat you to the punch! Glad you liked it!