Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


BrelossBreloss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Funny.

Haha that is so funny thanks. :P


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

You're welcome?


AlienHiveAlienHive

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2009

Hahaha funny!

You rock, battosai810! This is really a funny parody! So Spudboy appears here. I liked the ending, It's good!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks! I had to use someone in the restaurant, and I figured Spudboy would work the best.
Thanks for watching!


thisgameizhardthisgameizhard

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2009

i leave no tip...... BASTURD lolololol

soooo funny


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks :)


thehitcher03thehitcher03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

beeeeeeeg american titties

heheh this is funny :)
At the beggining, before Nico steals that chewing gum, did i hear the coin noise from super tux? Oo


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Super Tux? Never heard of it. Found the sound on Findsounds.com or something; could be the same sound.
Glad you liked it!


22tankman22tankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2009

Fricken hilarious, you need a salary

They need to pay you for this man, and put this on all time best, its LoLful !! Whatcha going to do about it ? HAHAHAHA


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks! It's what I'm going to college for, so hopefully I can get a regular job animating soon!