Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


MounceMounce

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Pretty good

Funny animations, was enjoyable overall though I must ask

What is the song played at the start of the video? and not the 'American Titties' song, I know I've heard it in GTA4 on the radio before but I've always wanted to know the name!

*Thumbs up* 5/5

Also, if you ever need a great Niko belic voice, I can admit that I can sound pretty much exactly like him. And am trying to be a voice actor, Lol, Call if you want.


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Hey, I'll keep you in mind if I need a better Niko sometime - check out the GTA IV collab thread on the forums, I know they could need some Nikos!
The song is "Schweine" by Glukoza. It's in the video during the credits, but those go by pretty quick, so I can understand why some people might miss em.
Good questions, good review: thanks!


Eragon482Eragon482

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Nice

Nicely done.

Also, I couldn't help noticing that it looked a lot like the style of Cat Face from Weeble's Stuff. Did you get your idea from them? Am I right, yessss?


Battosai810 responds:

Huh, never made that comparison! I've been drawing in a style similar to this since long before Cat Face came out, but I don't doubt it had a big influence on me. I actually thought my Niko sounded more Cat Face than Niko Bellic at times! Thanks for bringing that up, and thanks for the review!


rkl1rkl1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

lmao!

i was actually thinking of making sumthing like this .. but after seing this version i no longer nead to ... simple .. and fucking halirious!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Heh, sorry if I beat you to the punch! Glad you liked it!


Mathias91Mathias91

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Biiiig american tittieees! :D

This was really funny, keep up the good work ;)


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks, I plan to!


kojaykojay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

that was good

its funny cus its true

especially the part where burgers beat bulletwounds
and the tittie obseesed cousin


Battosai810 responds:

You've gotta wonder how a meaty sandwich can cure superfluous bleeding, only way I could figure it out!
May the titties be with you.