Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


sandhogsandhog

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

good

it's good to watch and the person under me..
whuddehellcute?


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked it, but you've gotta admit that that's a pretty adorable little assassin.


lkudlkud

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

awwww

that guy is sooo cute realy!!!?!!!


Battosai810 responds:

Cutest little mass murdering Eastern European you've ever seen!
Gotta love that little Niko.


dreary101dreary101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

nice

lol his hand looks like a key when he flips ppl off.
i understand y its short, but i still have to remove a star for it: its a little too short


Battosai810 responds:

Ey, it's alright. I wasn't even gonna release it as a solo venture at first, seeing it be as well received as it has been is great, really. Glad you liked it and his little middle finger, dirty as that sounds.


ssj2vegeta17ssj2vegeta17

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

eh it was..............ok

not that great, but it had some pretty good artwork but the humor just wasnt making me laugh


Battosai810 responds:

Hey, whatever floats your boat man. Glad you liked the artwork though, that's a criticism I've been getting a lot with this one.


NinTy1337NinTy1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Weird music

The starting music was really weird.
Also, the humor could be a little better.
That pulled it down by one point.
Great art, though


Battosai810 responds:

Well, the music is actually in GTA IV - the starting music anyway. I figured it would really help tie it in to the game a bit better.
Sorry if the humor didn't appeal too much, it's mostly just little things I thought were funny. Thanks for the review!