Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


The-Dark-ReviewerThe-Dark-Reviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Cool little work!

It was pretty much well-done! Like, though it was short, but it was good! The animation was very flowing!


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks man, glad you liked the animation - lots of people didn't, but it's good to know someone else things it's good too.


major99major99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

american big titties

hahahahhaha i was great and i laughed with roman,very nice man


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked it, and those Beeg American Titties.


TheGSTheGS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

I loved

Graphics - Good, they fitted with the animation, the animation was not necessarily about the graphics but the funny aspect of it. 9/10.

Story - A GTAIV parody, hmmm, abit too repetitive, but this one was actually the first good one that I watched, so a 9, lucky you. 9/10.

Sound - The first little beat was good, and then the Russian song came up which my mum has on CD, I knew the song before it cam up, I felt proud, decent voice acting too. 9/10

Overall - Good, I lolled at most bits, especially the Teety bar bit, I don't know if it would be so funny to non GTA players, but I loved it, happily I got all the jokes. I hope to see a part 2 as there is so much more to do! 9/10

-GS-
-Mu-


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked the simple graphics - was hoping people would appreciate em.
GTA IV parodies? I actually haven't seen any besides this one; as far as I knew this was the only one.
You have the song on a CD? Sick. Love that track. Thanks for the comments on voice acting too.
It's aimed at GTA players, and most of the reviews that weren't really positive I've gotten have been from people who probably haven't played it yet.
Thanks for the extensive review; always like a well thought out one once in a while!


Acid-ScarAcid-Scar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Fantastic!

Man that was awesomem having played GTA IV that was really spot on lol. "Titties........." lol yea got tired of roman hearing that for the 30th time in the game, that gave me a great laugh, only place where I could see maybe some improvemnt would of been some of the animations seemed lacking, but all in all that was great, can't wait to see more from you.


Battosai810 responds:

Well, the animation was my first time at 24 fps, so if it's a little rough around the edges, I can see why. Glad you got the humor though, that's the most important part!
And goddammit Roman, stop calling me, I'm on a mission!


Deacon87Deacon87

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

excellent

great concept overall. Took a good parody on a game that literally runs on parodies to get humor out of it and made it run well.

Especially liked the 24h cock joke logo. Classic.


Battosai810 responds:

A parody of a parody can work I tells ya.
And none can underestimate the power of the Cock Joke.