Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


PhandanglePhandangle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Haha great animation XD

Beautiful. The music worked with it, and you REALLY captured how much of an asshole Niko is, from a regular person's perspective.


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked it all - there was a lot going into it, and Niko really is a dick sometimes! Thanks for appreciating the perspective!


TAUfanaticTAUfanatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

hilarious

I loved this,nice look to it (kinda different to the rest of your stuff) and the spud made a cameo yaaaaaay!


Battosai810 responds:

Well, the style is pretty similar, but the character designs aren't SRM and his pals (with the exception of Spudboy) The thick outline/big highlight thing has been keeping me afloat for a long time!
Love hearing from a longtime fan! Thanks!


SOAL80SOAL80

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

LOL Rocks

"Now i'm Stealing This pack Of gum And Takeing Penny but Not leaveing Penny! What you do about it".........(BOOM) Dude that was awsome You Must make Me more! >:) This time make it with the game hitman Or something XD All in All I't Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Battosai810 responds:

I do videogame parodies here and there - if I have more ideas for GTA IV animations, I'll do em, otherwise, I'll see what I can do!
Thanks for the review!


pigpen619pigpen619

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

THIS IS ONLY 70......... FUCK YOU

great man i about pissed my self


Battosai810 responds:

Invest in a pair of Depends - makes time watching my cartoons a lot easier!


thabradthabrad

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

hah

you only gave me 70. FUCK YOU!!


Battosai810 responds:

That's a fine, or something...