Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


Digman140Digman140

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

0.0

Lol hilarious, grand theft petty was funny, you should make a second one and have niko steal from a ATM! BIG AMERICAN TITTIES!


Battosai810 responds:

I'll be sure to! Sounds great!
Thanks for the review!


greenmonkey1greenmonkey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Lol

Lol this is great, I keep on following your work and I'm liking it a lot. I can almost imagine how gay the game would be if this is what the game play was like >.<


Battosai810 responds:

First off, thanks for following my stuff. Jeb knows there's a lot of it here...
God, the game would lack a lot of the razzle dazzle if it was like this... stealing gum and pennies and the like. It'd probably still sell millions though.


RuneScapeAcount4SaleRuneScapeAcount4Sale

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Kelesen Says:

Haha! Great flash. It kinda reminds me of another flash aprody that isn't coming to my mind ATM X_X

BTW do you comment on everyone's reviews? If you do then great job keeping up with everyone!

10/10


Battosai810 responds:

Yeah, I do reply to all reviews! I figure that if someone took the time to tell me how they felt about my work, I should at least take a moment to thank them!
Hmm... if you can track down what this reminds you of, be sure to tell me!
Thanks for the review!


bully006bully006

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

lol nice

it was nice but take the berd of of niko next time but still 10/10


Battosai810 responds:

Niko has a beard though; just not quite as pronounced as I have it here. Glad you liked it anyway.


spike4893spike4893

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

so true

this is very true with the game. ha keep it up


Battosai810 responds:

I've been playing the game constantly, I'll be sure to!