Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


SeamonkySeamonky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

I recommend a sequel. This was great.

Hahaha! I really enjoyed seeing this. The Art and Animation was cartoonish/funny and the voices sounded similar to the characters in the actual game. The funniest part had to be when Roman had his own song, "Big American Titties" This was a pretty interesting GTA4 parody, but a lot of things are still missing. That's why I'm recommending you to make a part 2. Overall, I got a good kick out of this and it was interesting to see a GTA4 parody. Nice going Batto! :D

-3.86 / 5.00 (+ 0.0034) Voted 5!
-Your 952nd Voter!
-Favorite!
-Congrats on daily 5th place!

-Seamonky


Battosai810 responds:

Woot! Thanks for the good review, + .01 score, and everything else!
Glad you liked the art and animation, lotsa work went into that stuff!
There's probably a bit missing since it was only a collab segment to begin with.
Thank Xander1062 for the song; my voiceclips end up as songs for him from time to time.
Thanks for the great review!


enwrgonenwrgon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

good

that was very fun


Battosai810 responds:

As is the game - good to hear.


KingOwnerKingOwner

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2008

MORE

You should make Niko do more. It was funny.


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

I'll think about a sequel, glad you liked it.


DanWandinDanWandin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Very good indeed

When I saw the thumbnail I was not expecting a cartoon like that, I even wondered how it got D5P, but when I saw the cartoon it was nicely drawn, simple but effective, the voice acting was crystal clear and most of the stuff was funny.

Cock Joke was like the perfect name for the bar, I think that's like taking a stab at all the bar names in games like this, especially Saints Row, I hated that game, too many childish jokes.

Nice toon.
Cheers.


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Well, I'm happy you checked it out despite the rather dull icon... I'm not really good at grabbing attention with those. Glad you liked everything in there!

I never got around to playing Saint's Row, never really interested. But when pretty much every building in GTA IV is a dirty joke or cock joke, had to make one for this toon.

Glad you liked it, thanks for the good review!


cubanman96cubanman96

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

fah

funny as hell


Battosai810 responds:

Heh, thanks.