Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


87initialC87initialC

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

i'll give you a hambuerger plz

nice ha ha pretty funny crap there. roman mentioning titties reminds me of how i always annoyed my lil bros saying "pair of titties" X3 still good as ever man including your SRM.

oh yeah btw man............TITTTTTIES 8D


Battosai810 responds:

BEEG AMERICAN TEE TEES!
Glad you liked it, despite the lack of SRM. This is one of the very few toons he isn't in here on NG.
Thanks for watchin!


dailyderekdailyderek

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

WOW LOL

THAT WAS GREAT ROMAN WAS SO FUNNY IN IT AND I'M GLAD YOU PUT SPUDBOY IN IT!m Awsome job man I loved it you could almost classify it as an SRM movie but I think yo shoulda fit him or mel in. Maybe made SRM a cop but It's your flash whatever bye!


Battosai810 responds:

Well, this was originally for a GTA IV collab, so SRM and Mel aren't the stars. Just like how my Metal Gear Solid flash has SRM with Snake's voice, since it's for a collab and not a regular toon.

Glad you liked it!


KevinKaneXKevinKaneX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

very nice

great flash, I love the part where the guy shoots him after he takes his penny. I hope there are more to come.


Battosai810 responds:

Well, there's always more flash to come from me, but I think that's the end of GTA parodies. Maybe another one when the inevitable next GTA game comes out, but till then I think you might only see my version of Niko pop up in other toons as a cameo or somesuch.
Thanks for watching.


37b37b

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

awesome!!

dude great flash 10/10

that was funny as hell.

and the song 5/5 i love it it really remind's me of roman.

i put it on my 360.


Battosai810 responds:

Wow... play that song while you play GTA IV, and damn, that's gotta be metagaming!
Glad you liked it!
And oh, Roman, you do love those BEEG AMERICAN TEE TEES!


slycooperplayerslycooperplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2008

funny

that was really good and funny.PLEASE make more flashes like that.


Battosai810 responds:

Heh, I just might! I have another video game related flash in the works, but I'm trying to keep trademarked things out of my flashes these days, or at least not do direct parodies.
Glad you liked it though!