Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


defs13defs13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

jokes

its freaken jokes but one question y is he a red head? dont he have brown hair


Battosai810 responds:

I thought it was orange-ish. Different TVs I guess.
What do you mean by "its freaken jokes"?
Glad you liked it regardless.


thekilller556thekilller556

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Cool!

that was very funny! btw, do you have GTA4 for 360? i have it.


Battosai810 responds:

Yes, that's the platform I got it for.
Glad you liked the toon.


thundastruckthundastruck

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

great and easter egg

its awesome and i found a Easter egg click on the banner add on the right while he is downloading.

PS: TEE TEES


Battosai810 responds:

Yeah, that's my first easter egg button! Glad you found it.

(TEE-TEES)


H00NH00N

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2008

petty crime is where its @

at least in gta4. i can really say i get tired of killing everything sometimes and just dick around libery. great flash "you gave me 70 cents?" "FUCK YOOOU" *screeeeeeeeeeech*


Battosai810 responds:

Petty crime is fun, as is dicking around the city.
You are right though, being a homicidal maniac can get dull from time to time.
Why only a 7?


87initialC87initialC

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

i'll give you a hambuerger plz

nice ha ha pretty funny crap there. roman mentioning titties reminds me of how i always annoyed my lil bros saying "pair of titties" X3 still good as ever man including your SRM.

oh yeah btw man............TITTTTTIES 8D


Battosai810 responds:

BEEG AMERICAN TEE TEES!
Glad you liked it, despite the lack of SRM. This is one of the very few toons he isn't in here on NG.
Thanks for watchin!