Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


coolfoolcoolfool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2009

muted

i pooed myself laughing! it's so funny! i liked so muctch! yay! big american tities!


Battosai810 responds:

Beeg American Tee-tees.
Glad you liked it, and invest in some Depends if you're gonna keep pooping yourself watching my cartoons - there's a lot of em.


h3x3nh3x3n

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

sooo

sooo cool omg lol


Battosai810 responds:

Yes. Yes it is.


penguinboy666penguinboy666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

Big american titties

OMG A MASTERPIECE lol i will now leave without tipping


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks, glad you liked it so much.
BEEG AMERICAN TEETEES


National-LampoonNational-Lampoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2009

PURE GTA PERFECTION

that'll be 75 Cents. Here ya go. hey thats only 70. F U!! total classic


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks, glad you liked it.


demonshamandemonshaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

this was awsome!

i love it!!!! sm stealing a pack of gum and taking a penny without leaving a penny, what are you gonna do about it!!!??? one of the funniest parodies of gtf congrats!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks! It's one of the first GTA IV parodies here on Newgrounds, if not THE first. This came out before Grand Theft Awesome!
Glad you liked it!