Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


drgnlord30drgnlord30

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2009

funny as hell big american tittys!

LOL Rofl i own this game roman always call ether to get drunk or big american tittys!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

And usually during a mission too.


P016707P016707

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2009

He broke my sign!

Nice flash!

One of my favorite dick moves is ejecting out of a vehicle on fire, into another vehicle.

Usually a cop car or an ambulance. :)


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Yeah, car bombing it like in Battlefield!

Thanks for reviewing.


VJoe10VJoe10

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

Oh Noo, he took a penny but didn't leave one!

Coming soon: GTA Junior Rated E+10 for Ages 10 and up
Hey kids every wanted to steal a penny? Well now you can, you inconsederate jerk.
Nice flash dude!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks! Something about petty, meaningless crimes strikes me as funny.
Glad you liked the toon, thanks for the review!


PastPast

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

The Views are Over 9000! 3 year old joke!

Great Stuff Man! Again, Quote it a lot, Mainly while, you know playing the Game.

Who gave the guy a Shotgun anyway? For a Guy who maybe punched someone, I mean come on! I've had a guy with an Uzi chase me down...What Cop has an Uzi?!
Also who gives s-

Ok, Nevermind, Great Movie 10/10


Battosai810 responds:

I don't think I gave anyone a shotgun in the flash, there's just a pistol. Shotguns are ridiculously strong in that game though.
Thanks for the review!


antdelta66antdelta66

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

hahahahahahahhaha

this was awwsome try to make a gta spoof game that would be a front pager and nice preloader


Battosai810 responds:

Honestly, what makes something a "front pager" is beyond me. I've had 3 front pagers and there's no real outstanding reason why any of them are up there aside from being good. Hell, I think this is a better toon than those in many capacities. Glad you liked the toon though.
PS: I'm not making another GTA parody until the next GTA comes out. Strike when the iron is hot and all that jazz.