Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

Good

Whoa this was pretty neat the voice itself sounded just like him! I wonder if you could do roman as well as he was one of the most epic characters in the game. Btw hes not Russian.


Battosai810 responds:

It isn't confirmed where Niko is from, but it's a general Eastern European accent.
Roman is in the flash in some capacity - happy to hear you enjoyed the flash!


AL3KAL3K

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

WoaH

20/10 and 10/5

cool.. great work up there, Specially the voice! :D it really sounded like Niko's

awesome flash :)

.... .. ......... ...

.


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks!
Very proud of my cheesy Russian accent.


crazy-clown10crazy-clown10

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

lol

lololololololol
this is so funny it should be kinda illegal!


Battosai810 responds:

But then noone could watch it :(


payne6payne6

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

lol

Whenever I play GTA IV this is all that I can think about


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

I'll guess that's a good thing.
Thanks for watching!


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

Hahaaa

lmao, this is pretty hillarious, the style of characters included just adds to the comedy, their shape and texture, concept is a great one and it's easy to follow the plot all the way through, very nicely portrayed, keep up the great work!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thank you! Glad you liked it. The style is one I've had for a while now and I'm working on revamping it a little. There's plenty of good stuff coming your way, just you wait!