Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 8:11 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place June 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Daily 5th place? Not too shabby! Thanks everybody!
EDIT: 7/13/08: Just reached 10,000 views, and it's almost got a 4.0! Thanks again everyone!

This was originally meant for a GTA IV collab, but I ended up making it a bit too big for a collab segment; gotta say I had too much fun writing and animating it!
Anyway, I realized I had gone over 2 months without putting anything on NG, and felt pretty guilty not putting anything up here. Anyway, this is just a quick little thing I threw together, so bear that in mind when it's pretty short.
Hope you guys enjoy!
PS: Add to videogames parody collection please!

Reviews


alexander14999alexander14999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

lol epic



HippieTerminator35HippieTerminator35

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Great video! I would've rated it 10/10, but I think you needed to make Niko look a bit more like himself, other than that, awesome animation, awesome script, awesome song, awesome video!!



AlcoholicosAnimadosAlcoholicosAnimados

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 25, 2011

not too shabby

pretty good, decent amount of laughs. awesome in general. only problem was that the guy looked nothing like niko, is that even him? oh well pretty good 5/5 8/10



zooom23zooom23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

That was awesome!

"BIG AMERICAN TITTIES!!!" lol


Battosai810 responds:

TEETEES


VGcatsfan90VGcatsfan90

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2011

Lol

I like your animations. I have to say, biiiiiiig 10 star teeeeetieees.
P.S Did nico die in the prototype one? I thought he did at time square.


Battosai810 responds:

Yeah, I reuse characters like a mofo and he was part of the Times Square scene. Glad you like my toons!