Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


psycho-wonderspsycho-wonders

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

Why the hell is this best ever?!

Cmon..

It's good. It's cute..but best ever?!

The animation's very flowing and crisp, and there's obviosly been a lot of thought into the music and characters, but it didn't at all wow me.

I suppose it cheers you up though



MrTophatMrTophat

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

my god

why is this so popular?!



IvanovitchIvanovitch

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

What the fuck

There was a cat waking up, then a hippo killed him, but not entirely. Whhoops there we are in a movie theatre. Cat tries to hold hands with bunny but the bunny disappeared.

More bunnies, this time wearing sars masks. Bunny number 1 waves flag with chinese words. Something about a cat shoving an unidentified object into the bunny. Then, a kiss.

Seriously, what the hell did I just watch?

Some plus points for animation and detail but I'm definitely not rating higher, this was a bit above my imagination or something.



The-Joker-xDThe-Joker-xD

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

heheheh

i don't like this... i dunno, i don't like the song... i think that the better one was the

first one...

the first one was great =)



RCSonicRCSonic

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

its not bad

the first one was the best. Its sad when a series as cool as this one cant live up to its first installment. But I did enjoy it, I'm not bashing it or anything. Its good.... Its just not that good.