Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


MrTophatMrTophat

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2008

my god

why is this so popular?!



IvanovitchIvanovitch

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

What the fuck

There was a cat waking up, then a hippo killed him, but not entirely. Whhoops there we are in a movie theatre. Cat tries to hold hands with bunny but the bunny disappeared.

More bunnies, this time wearing sars masks. Bunny number 1 waves flag with chinese words. Something about a cat shoving an unidentified object into the bunny. Then, a kiss.

Seriously, what the hell did I just watch?

Some plus points for animation and detail but I'm definitely not rating higher, this was a bit above my imagination or something.



The-Joker-xDThe-Joker-xD

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 25, 2008

heheheh

i don't like this... i dunno, i don't like the song... i think that the better one was the

first one...

the first one was great =)



RCSonicRCSonic

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2008

its not bad

the first one was the best. Its sad when a series as cool as this one cant live up to its first installment. But I did enjoy it, I'm not bashing it or anything. Its good.... Its just not that good.



PsychopathPsychopath

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Meh

Second one is still my favorite. This one's good too but... Meh, didn't have the same spark as the second one.


This review is insanely well received!