Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


LazyGamer123LazyGamer123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

...

Honestly, it's kinda random. I would not just come on newgrounds to look at this random thing. You animate so well, though! I'm going to give you a 7/10 for that.
Also, I think the music fits nicely. Well done.



MartinofinuyashaMartinofinuyasha

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Good animation still, but a big fat meh.

There was nothing wrong with this, but it missed out on the hyperactivity cuteness that made the first two a lot of fun. The song was slow and the story was paced, and when it comes down to it, I don't really care about their developing relationship, it's just fun seeing them run around to fast cheerful music. This would have been better if it hadn't been a sequel to the first two and different characters were used.



FlukeBreakerFlukeBreaker

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 18, 2008

Overrated

Seriously, a good animation, but I fail to see how this merits #1



FreakyFidoFreakyFido

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 16, 2008

I...don't really like this

I don't see where the story is going...in the first episode, they got together, after great struggles from the rabbitgirl (Nabi?). It was a great episode, to see her beat the norms and rules to make him love her after all. At the time, it was one of the best flash films uploaded here.
Then you made another, the second one, about him getting a cake for her birthday, which was great too. When she was fine with that small piece of cake (from the floor, too), after having eaten the huge one in one mouthful (without getting satisfied), it was just brilliant...another excellent episode (not with a new original concept, like the first one, but still, just as good).
Then you made this. Now he's struggling against her again, trying to go by the way everyone else goes, and reject her. They even go on a first date. What is this?! They were already together! He had feelings for her, and now it's all gone back to as it was from the beginning?! It sure seemed like they had had a number of dates too, regarding the first movie...did they both get amnesia, and forgot what happened before, without knowing they had Already Done It Once??
It's still well animated with good sounds and everything, that's why I still give it a 6/10...but seriously, this just messed it up.



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

It's all the same...

I'm glad you've released a new piece, and normally I'm a big fan of these, but this time it was just dropping the bar.

You've done nothing new with the visuals, it's the same style of animation, same quality etc. The entire peice felt choppy and needed something new, otherwise it'll be the same guy who's fallen in love again... and again... and again.

The story is no longer delivering, so pick it up with the animation quality.

Try harder next time.