Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


Metallicat808Metallicat808

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

I love this series!

I don't expect SamBaka to keep amaing me in each Step of this series, but he does! ON TO THE NEXT ONE!!



Nami-OkiNami-Oki

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Sequels!

You kept up the good animation style, but I have to say that I didn't like the music for this one. I was so excited to see a third animation! Good plot, keep it up, can't wait to see the 4th!



Dave1988Dave1988

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

"Interesting"

I have to say this hasn't been much of what I'm used to seeing. But I will tell you this, even though the whole thing really didn't make much sense to me, (I think it's only me.) I'll give you a SEVEN. For the following reasons:
1. <b>Animation</b> - You sure took a lot of time into making this look like a REAL anime. Most of this looks like it was hand drawn, not by a computer.
2. <b>Dedication</b> - It really looks like you worked hard on this.
3. <b>Effort</b> - This doesn't look like a normal cheap "Flash" animation, you know?

-Drinking Coca Cola-
I'm really tired here, that coke is the only thing keeping my eyes OPEN.

To wrap it all up, a SEVEN. Good job! Keep up the good work, man! Or girl. Or whatever gender you are. (Haha!)


People find this review helpful!

hejeralahejerala

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

pretty good

i was waitin for the third part for quite a time but it worth it u did an incredible work, i cant wait to see the fourth part



Grimm-DeathGrimm-Death

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Wondeful

I thought after Step 2 we wouldn't get any more
Heck, I never thought we'd even get Step 2

I'm very happy that we've been promised a Step 4, I love your style and I can't wait to see more and more