Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


higgleshiggles

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Hello again hi...my names higgles! Whats yours?

Ok, nooow I am starting to understand your so called "WoRk oF GeniUs" Wink wink!
It seems Your story is not of immigration but a sex scandle. A mighty fine one of it made the front page of Bunny and Ginny pig daily. I'm like so talking about a newspaper. You know! Its a thing I read everyday, every mourning to here the latest news!

I think you and I have known each other... somehow maybe we met in a bar? Nah!
But if not I still have grown to like you more each time I make a review.
You are the same as Adam Phillips, You both have come up with complete oringnal story lines, pictures and people. You both have made it into a 5 flash trilogy however I think If I had to vote between the two of you I would vote for Adam. Sorry I just really love Australia... oh and he promised me five dollars if I voted five (I'm still waiting for that 5 bucks). And you didn't, I just think your being cheap... CHEAP ASS!

But you did add English translation which means your went that extra mile that probley got you those wonderful delicous views reviews and votes!
Wait! this thought has just ocured! You and Adam have two more things in common, you both made one extra flash and you made one of your flash a part two.
You have gotten even better then before.
And.... HOW come Adam didn't get a producer huh???
I know why you stole him (or her) Away. theif!
Still don't like your animations but before you say anything I'm gonna explain why.

My life, all of my Homies in Victoria my family and friends in sydney my conconce my religon and faith in god has gone against this beloney!
Even though you censored it! It still is not a good example of civilised beavouir.
(yes I misspelt it cant be bothered dinners in the oven Bye be back later!)
It's simple to describe your flash: "There she is" Is like watching Ronny John's half hour and Watching Rosie O'donnel and Donald Trump have bitch fight!
I doesn't make any sense at all.
Hey While I'm... her....e I..I I......I have a confession.
I got turned on by that Rabbit OMFG!!!! Arrrrrrggggggghhh!!!! NO YOU FUCKING DIDN"T!!!!! I HATE YOU!!!! ARRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHH!!!! (Bang!) .....................................
........(line goes dead)



freddytheaholefreddytheahole

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

Good!

really enjoyable, i really love the "anime" style!


People find this review helpful!

KwingKwing

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

Good

Pretty good. Cute style of art, very smooth animation, but withal, I thought it needed more. I understand this has to be fit for a couple languages (I think), but still I really don't get what's going on. In addition, although this is a good little Flash, there are much more worthy things that are still among the top 20 or so.



Metallicat808Metallicat808

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

I love this series!

I don't expect SamBaka to keep amaing me in each Step of this series, but he does! ON TO THE NEXT ONE!!



Nami-OkiNami-Oki

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Sequels!

You kept up the good animation style, but I have to say that I didn't like the music for this one. I was so excited to see a third animation! Good plot, keep it up, can't wait to see the 4th!