Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


Phantasmagoria-crowPhantasmagoria-crow

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

Interesting.

My friends seem to really enjoy this series, but honestly I can't get into it. I really like the animation and the look and you create a proper atmosphere. But relationship type stuff like this just doesn't do it for me.

But... Suppose you end this series with a horrific bloodbath of gore and really rattle everyone. Something really psychologically disturbing, well crafted and meaningful. Then this would be classic.

I like it, love the work put into it, appreciate the skill, just not my cup of tea.


People find this review helpful!

GamerMouseEliteGamerMouseElite

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

hehe..
breaking the rules, and someone's not happy about it.
Betting it's those spiky-furred bunnies.


People find this review helpful!

Gamerguy75Gamerguy75

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2008

nice

i liked it but i wish i knew what the words to the song were cuz i dont happen to speak japanese



SganarelleSganarelle

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

SamBakZa is my hero!

I love your work, my friend, from the first "There she is" to this on. You're flash work is indeed exemplary, which Is probably why your work has consistently been on the top flash of all time and still is from what I understand. You are more than most of the Flash in the pan animators we usually see on this site. Well done and I can't wait for Step Four! </:}


People find this review helpful!

higgleshiggles

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 9, 2008

Hello again hi...my names higgles! Whats yours?

Ok, nooow I am starting to understand your so called "WoRk oF GeniUs" Wink wink!
It seems Your story is not of immigration but a sex scandle. A mighty fine one of it made the front page of Bunny and Ginny pig daily. I'm like so talking about a newspaper. You know! Its a thing I read everyday, every mourning to here the latest news!

I think you and I have known each other... somehow maybe we met in a bar? Nah!
But if not I still have grown to like you more each time I make a review.
You are the same as Adam Phillips, You both have come up with complete oringnal story lines, pictures and people. You both have made it into a 5 flash trilogy however I think If I had to vote between the two of you I would vote for Adam. Sorry I just really love Australia... oh and he promised me five dollars if I voted five (I'm still waiting for that 5 bucks). And you didn't, I just think your being cheap... CHEAP ASS!

But you did add English translation which means your went that extra mile that probley got you those wonderful delicous views reviews and votes!
Wait! this thought has just ocured! You and Adam have two more things in common, you both made one extra flash and you made one of your flash a part two.
You have gotten even better then before.
And.... HOW come Adam didn't get a producer huh???
I know why you stole him (or her) Away. theif!
Still don't like your animations but before you say anything I'm gonna explain why.

My life, all of my Homies in Victoria my family and friends in sydney my conconce my religon and faith in god has gone against this beloney!
Even though you censored it! It still is not a good example of civilised beavouir.
(yes I misspelt it cant be bothered dinners in the oven Bye be back later!)
It's simple to describe your flash: "There she is" Is like watching Ronny John's half hour and Watching Rosie O'donnel and Donald Trump have bitch fight!
I doesn't make any sense at all.
Hey While I'm... her....e I..I I......I have a confession.
I got turned on by that Rabbit OMFG!!!! Arrrrrrggggggghhh!!!! NO YOU FUCKING DIDN"T!!!!! I HATE YOU!!!! ARRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHH!!!! (Bang!) .....................................
........(line goes dead)