Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


BazzokaBazzoka

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

And so, it has been revived

I've been waiting a good deal of time for this to come out.

The song seems to fit the cheery mood of the animation and the animation has been kicked up a few notches from step 2. I can't really say much more, other then it's great you found some help, if I remember reading correctly. The cliffhanger seems like an interesting idea, and I'm kinda wondering what will happen in the next one. Well, keep making these awesome flash movies as I'm looking forward to the next few that will come out.



FoenixFoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Simple Amazing

This would Make my English Teacher happy.
The hidden messages within the content of the show is amazing.
The real meaning behind the video, of inter-racial relationships, dating back to when the proclamation was finally released. The Taboo, but still pure love.
Animation is astounding, i wish I knew half the stuff the song sang, or so me simple foreign letters during the video. I can't wait for part 4, I'm guessing the town is going to revolt and union against our two characters. take your Time with making it. Don't rush no matter what people say, just make it awesome.
I don't care if I'd had to wait a whole year....


People find this review helpful!

MadakunMadakun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2009

simply amazing

this is my favorite out of the series besides the final step, i find myself at tears everytime i watch the series. the love between people where it is denied is simply beautiful, because it always overcomes.

-madakun


People find this review helpful!

Akino1993Akino1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

So great!!!

Nabi seem used to Doki "love attack" , this episode prove that Nabi REALLY have a feeling to Doki ( yay! ), end up with second date and kiss <3 <3 !!



pepijn-clauspepijn-claus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

Wonderfull!

I really love this.
Very nice and great animation, I like the song and the cuteness.
I can't wait for the next part.

Keep it up!