Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


krowtenkrowten

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Great :D

It was cool man, kinda.. well what should i say.. Japanese? xD ok nothing wrong with that i mean if you are from japan or someting i just.. feel its kinda confusing

any way.. Roflromoaulololololollool kanins



fmethot27fmethot27

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

aaaaaaaw

I truly like all you've done so far. This impossible love story is just great. Can't wait ffor step 4.


People find this review helpful!

shanara99shanara99

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Worthy the wait

Been waiting for this 3 years, 3 long years, but this IS worthy. just.... cute. ^^ Gotta love it. Please, don't maje us wait 3 years for step 4... PLEASE!



PsychopathPsychopath

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Meh

Second one is still my favorite. This one's good too but... Meh, didn't have the same spark as the second one.


This review is insanely well received!

Dark-LoadDark-Load

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

We've been waiting so very long...

I'm glad you've resolved whatever issues that've been keeping the three of you from completing this one. Steps One and Two were some of my first favorites here on Newgrounds; I love this series, deeply, and I can't wait for the next.