Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


GaleTheFoxGaleTheFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

nice

it was pretty cute ^_^ nice job on the frontpage



CatalystikaCatalystika

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Great

I'm quite glad to see another There She Is! flash animation. While I'm a big, big fan of the ultraviolence that permeates this site, I'm also a fan of the more family friendly animation as well. These flashes never disappoint. Good animation, good story, easy to understand, even though most of the text is in Korean, and very fun to watch. Great work!



blueboltbluebolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

supercute n awsome

the animation is brilliant, the amount of detail is outstanding, the cutness is excellant and whats even betyter is that youved used a cliff hanger.

you get 5/5 and 10/10

now... BE HAPPPYYYYY 8D


People find this review helpful!

max2255max2255

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

good

a nice series and for those of you complaining about the japanese 1. they are all japanese in the staff. 2. you don't need to know what they are saying to know its a good song and 3. be happy that there IS an english ver. that we can watch.


People find this review helpful!

demolisierdemolisier

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Beautiful.

Amalloc, you excelled yourself with this.
For starters, brilliant choice of musics, and brilliant syncing to said music, especially considering you worked a very complex storyline into this animation, which leads me onto the next point, which is the story itself.
The story is beautiful, two people learning to love each other in a world of prejudice. Very nice.
Next, we come to the brilliant return of characters from the second. This was done very well, without too much infliction on the general story. Again, excellent work.
Finally, there are those little touches which add to the final effect, things like the anime-style releasing of the box, the fish in the birdcage, and the brilliant sunset. This was done exceptionally. Plus there was the cliffhanger at the end... I hope it isn't another 3-year wait.
Just joking... This was worth 3 years, as all of your submissions would be, and I would be happy to wait five for this kind of quality.
Again, this was utterly brilliant, and I look forward to the next one.
Keep up the good work!
Leigh.


People find this review helpful!