Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


j-ufoj-ufo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

really great, again

I also liked this intallment of "There she is" just as the two previous ones.
I was kinda afraid that this would lack the energy of its predessecors, due to the more calm song, but you seemed to handle that nicely.
good job, looking forward for the next one


People find this review helpful!

ActiveObjectXActiveObjectX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Very Good

You really had a tough act to follow with this one. Step 2 is one of my favorite animations here on newgrounds, so when I saw this on the frontpage I was pretty excited.

I gotta say, you guys really have some excellent animation going on in this. The plot line isn't as good as step 2 but I think that is because you have split this into two animations. You allude to plot that will happen in the other one in this(especially near the end) and that's why I think a small part of me feels a bit empty because I hate cliffhangers. Ha.

Also, this one felt more random to me than step 2, and that was probably the only aspect I didn't like. But that is more of a style preference rather than a real criticism, I still loved the animation.

It's gonna be a tough 2 month wait.


People find this review helpful!

vinutovinuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

well

i seen that comeing



WehrbulleWehrbulle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

AWESOME!

Omg this was sooo cool, i love it, same as step 1 and 2.
I'm looking forrward to step 4!! Plz hurry xD



SimonGSimonG

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2008

Qute, but ok

The animation was VERY god, but I think the idea is to boring to watch for me. There´s sure many who likes it, but it didn´t work for me. Sorry..