Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


KaeajathKaeajath

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Amazing and delightful as always SamBakZa

Ive been a huge fan of the "There She Is!!". Ever since the first one, Ive been hooked by the story of a rabbit and a cat living in a world where the 2 races are separated, and Doki and Nabi, are just trying to live a good life. Ive always like your work, and will continue liking it, far into the future.



WilliamAccelWilliamAccel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

That is so cute.

I'm not usually saying that, but that's really cute and nice. Also, the whole idea it gives, "we live in the same world, but our species can't be togheter" is great. Forbidden love is really overused, but we all like it!

Also, you made a little grammar mistake; I think you meant "See you in step4! It will come in 2 months." That's all. Thanks and good luck with that amazing stuff ;D



wanabeswordsmanwanabeswordsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

As always, amazing.

I've loved all of your work. The first two were great, and this one was equal or better than that. I gotta say the ending was... different than what I expected. It seemed to end on a creepy note, but I have faith in you and I'm sure it was done for a reason.

As always, keep up the good work and I'm looking forward to the next one in a couple of years. :P

-wanabeswordsman



Katana02Katana02

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

O man, This is Great!!!

I seriously thought that you had stopped making flashes and left the world of NG. As always your flashes have been outstanding and made with a meaning. I just wish that I could read and understand Hangul. Im stuck on Nihongo and its tough as hell. I really look foward to step 4 and beyond.

Kamsamnida SamBakZa.



AdatAdat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Awesome!

That was amzing! its so awesome and funny how theres like a second intro version! hahahahahaha


People find this review helpful!