Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


OlimOlim

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Awesome!

This series is in one word: Amazing!
Really nicely animated and drawn, good use of the music as well, you have made use of some pretty awesome animating techniques.
For example; when you look closely, you will see that the cat's head nearly does not change shape, only its face does!
The music is also very good, up to now, I like the music in step2 the best, I had never heard of it though.

And look at the ratings; 10s, a 4.69 at this moment, that is just beyond awesome...
Anyway, I hope that step4 will come in less than three years, keep it up, I think I can speak for nearly all of us here when I say we are all eagerly awaiting step4!

Nice work! Keep it up!



frostblazefrostblaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Perfect!

What can I say? All of the "There She Is!!" flashes have been little short of perfect! I love how he comes to love her more and more as the story progresses. Great job and can't wait for step 4!



ken261ken261

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Superb

I have found this whole series really great so far.



Space-MonkeySpace-Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Roflmao Pokeball.

Like the rest of the There She Is!! Series, this is one of the best animations on NG. Totally stoked for step 4!



WobblerWobbler

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Great, really great

A masterpiece


People find this review helpful!