Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


vamierervamierer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

finally

finally u made it w00t im so happy



PoongooliePoongoolie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

yay

It was as good as the others. It made me cry a little because it made me miss what I used to have with someone. Not much a review, but this is also a decent place to vent.

But good work.



OlimOlim

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Awesome!

This series is in one word: Amazing!
Really nicely animated and drawn, good use of the music as well, you have made use of some pretty awesome animating techniques.
For example; when you look closely, you will see that the cat's head nearly does not change shape, only its face does!
The music is also very good, up to now, I like the music in step2 the best, I had never heard of it though.

And look at the ratings; 10s, a 4.69 at this moment, that is just beyond awesome...
Anyway, I hope that step4 will come in less than three years, keep it up, I think I can speak for nearly all of us here when I say we are all eagerly awaiting step4!

Nice work! Keep it up!



frostblazefrostblaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Perfect!

What can I say? All of the "There She Is!!" flashes have been little short of perfect! I love how he comes to love her more and more as the story progresses. Great job and can't wait for step 4!



ken261ken261

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

Superb

I have found this whole series really great so far.