Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


flaminglogflaminglog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Poke Ball?

Did anyone else see that? By the way, I think that you should do one with the song sekai wa sore wo ai to yobundaze by sambomaster. I think it fits the premise of your videos fairly well. Though I'm almost certain you don't do requests. Good luck with step 4!



adarkshineadarkshine

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Well...

This is more for little kids or sappy girls. Seriously, too much love in it, it's just TOO cheezy. And I understand she's a bunny and he's a cat, still the corny story doesn't suit me.



XEclipseMoonXXEclipseMoonX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Graphics, Flow , Story , music & OVerall

An amazeing movie a wonderful movie. A rock was fired at his window O_o K I have a guess it may be those 3 crazy rabbits BUT DONT GET MAD. IT IS A GUESS SO DONT SAY I SPOILED IT ok?

Graphics 10/ 10

Amazeing graphics and drawn with perfect drawing and many pixels. Keep up the good work!

Flow 10/10

Flows perfectly. no dashes or skips. Must be alot of frames. It takes a true maker to create and have the time to have so many frames.

Story 10/10

A wonderful storyline. I makes sense and it flows well and doesent go random . sometimes but those are just for humor. Like hte pokeball! thats just humor. Itd be halarious if she actually caught him.

Music 10 / 10

Again like last time A great flow. Music and move are in sync and its just that they are in perfect harmoney.

Overall 10 / 10 100%

PErfectvideo . True genius and work and dedication are put into this movie. and a suspending end when the rock is thrown though the window. It makes you think what will happen next. Looking forward to you next movie!!!


People find this review helpful!

FazraqFazraq

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Amazing

I've been waiting for this since step two and ignore the people who don't understand it, the music and the imaging explain more than words could ever, can't wait for step four.
keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

CaptainMudkipCaptainMudkip

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

greatness is you!

i remember he previous ones and they were awesome! was that a pokeball that was thrown at the cats head?