Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


matthew-christmanmatthew-christman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Still got it

So few episodes, and still my favorite series on Newgrounds. There are good flashes, then there's the "There she is" series. Easily in a league of its own. The animation is still some of the best here. I can see that the break hasn't slowed you down SamBakZa, you're still at the top of your game.


People find this review helpful!

GelphnirGelphnir

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Great Story!!!

I really like the storyline and i am looking forward for number four!! And i like the part where he gets hit by the poke ball.



zmanzachzmanzach

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Fantastic

Ever since the end of Step 2 I have been waiting for the next one, and you didn't disappoint. Great as always. Looking forward to Step 4. ^-^



RocketKnightRocketKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

YES YES YES

Welcome back to the SamBakZa group. I was wondering if you guys were gonna make another one. I loved it. As always, Good music and good animation.



TwilightVulpineTwilightVulpine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Heartwarming

Each new episode seems better than the previous.
The story develops well and the expressiveness of the characters makes up for the lack of words, which is a good thing as it makes the story surpass language barriers.