Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 5, 2008 | 4:28 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 11, 2008
  • Daily Feature June 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

update :
Frontpage!! Thank you NG! and thank you very much for all comments!
See you in step4! It will come 2 months later.

Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
I've missed NG last 3 years.
Finally I can submit a new episode of "There She Is!!"
I'm so glad and I wish you have a good time with this short animation.
The full title is "There She Is!! step3 - Doki&Nabi"

Reviews


lordofdarkflameslordofdarkflames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

finally

ive been waiting a long time for this one and it didnt dissapoint please nake another one



JoaoSousaJoaoSousa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

great work!;)

I really admire your work...your movies are amazing!i really love the animations, the graphics...it surely gives you alot of work to do it. i wish i could make animations like yours, because i really suck at this :(. Keep up with the good work! ;)

(sorry for my bad english, i´m portuguese:P)



flaminglogflaminglog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Poke Ball?

Did anyone else see that? By the way, I think that you should do one with the song sekai wa sore wo ai to yobundaze by sambomaster. I think it fits the premise of your videos fairly well. Though I'm almost certain you don't do requests. Good luck with step 4!



adarkshineadarkshine

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Well...

This is more for little kids or sappy girls. Seriously, too much love in it, it's just TOO cheezy. And I understand she's a bunny and he's a cat, still the corny story doesn't suit me.



XEclipseMoonXXEclipseMoonX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Graphics, Flow , Story , music & OVerall

An amazeing movie a wonderful movie. A rock was fired at his window O_o K I have a guess it may be those 3 crazy rabbits BUT DONT GET MAD. IT IS A GUESS SO DONT SAY I SPOILED IT ok?

Graphics 10/ 10

Amazeing graphics and drawn with perfect drawing and many pixels. Keep up the good work!

Flow 10/10

Flows perfectly. no dashes or skips. Must be alot of frames. It takes a true maker to create and have the time to have so many frames.

Story 10/10

A wonderful storyline. I makes sense and it flows well and doesent go random . sometimes but those are just for humor. Like hte pokeball! thats just humor. Itd be halarious if she actually caught him.

Music 10 / 10

Again like last time A great flow. Music and move are in sync and its just that they are in perfect harmoney.

Overall 10 / 10 100%

PErfectvideo . True genius and work and dedication are put into this movie. and a suspending end when the rock is thrown though the window. It makes you think what will happen next. Looking forward to you next movie!!!


People find this review helpful!