Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2008 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 4, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Getting enough fruit in your diet is essential to a healthy lifestyle.

Reviews


SlipklokSlipklok

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

Very Good

I loved it. The music worked well with the cartoon and the animation was smooth and looked awesome. I only have one question. How would the guy with the bag on his head eat the apple? Would he just take the bag off and eat it or something?
Can't wait till your next flash.



saltovergraysaltovergray

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

Very cute.

And funny. I liked how simple and colorful the characters were. The music fit with everything else VERY well.

At some times the tweens could give it a flash of laziness, but that was balanced out with the nice backgrounds.

Overall, i loved it.


People find this review helpful!

El-CidEl-Cid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

Pretty cool.

Was that a flour sack with a paper sack head? Haha.

Overall really sweet. I must admit, I didn't understand the very last scene. Everything up until then was communicated pretty clearly, but I'm not sure why they got up and started chasing each other again.

Good work overall.


People find this review helpful!

ArcticYoshiArcticYoshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

Brilliant!

Great, smooth animation bursting with personality, sounds that fit the situation perfectly, and characters that are absolutely loveable. Fav'd!


People find this review helpful!

ZombieMarioZombieMario

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

this is awesome!

great job switch. keep it up.

10/10


People find this review helpful!