Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2008 | 1:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 4, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Getting enough fruit in your diet is essential to a healthy lifestyle.

Reviews


res0nuzares0nuza

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

cat and mouse

great job they fight for the apple and in the end they get many more apples but the purple guy still aims for that one funny, and great!


People find this review helpful!
SWiTCH responds:

Thanks!


shroomi-MHSshroomi-MHS

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

i cant really think of a summary XD

This is without a doubt a " feel good movie".
I love the ending how they were surrounded by apples but the purple creature wanted the paper heads apple.
already added to my favourites.


People find this review helpful!
SWiTCH responds:

Feeling goooood.
Thanks bra!


TheLaughingBoxTheLaughingBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Kawaii-desu!

I'm so jealous! I love the paperbag character. I think I got another insparation for my flash animation.. xD
Who do you use anyways? o-o
I look around and people say they use macroflash media and a graphic tablet?
I really have no idea what those are.. xD
But anyways. Great job! :3
If it where a cartoon on the t.v, id totally watch it. >:3


People find this review helpful!
SWiTCH responds:

Adobe Flash. It's what everyone uses. :)
And yeah, also a Wacom graphics tablet.
Google could probably help you with those hehe.
But yeah thanks, glad you enjoyed it!


robakabigpaparobakabigpapa

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

C.O.C. Cute, Original, Cool.

Very cool animation. What i'm wondering is, where did you get the inspirtion for this? Bag heads? Fighting over apples although there are tons around? I'm not complaining, believe i loved it. It would just be interesting to know.



DarkFakerDarkFaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

I think I want an apple now...

Very well done, and what a classic chase scene. I loved it. You, sir, have lots of talent, and you know what that means...I'm expecting more like this in the future.

Superb.. 10/10, and 5/5.


People find this review helpful!
SWiTCH responds:

Thank you kind sir.