Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


ShadowXChaosShadowXChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

Vey good, you are one of the best of the LL.

~Preloader and Menu-10
Not much to say.

~Story-8
Trying to find cookies? Eh, it's funny.

~Graphics-10
Great looks, not choppy, no crappy animation.

~Sound-9.5
As for voices, can't really say anything, but the music and other sounds were great and used perfectly.

~Humor-10
What do you think? It's hilarious!

~Other-10
Everything was great!

Overall-9.5
Which rounds to a 10. Great job, like most of your others and I expect to see more great flashes like this in the future of NewGrounds.


MasterLock responds:

Thanks for the great review!


ZuperduperZuperduper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

thats pretty good

tha was so funny mostly i dont like the voices like that but here it was okay because you could here them good job and make more


MasterLock responds:

kthx


XxdeathpriestxXXxdeathpriestxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2008

credit song?

very good and very humorous. I loved it greatly, i love the references you made also. btw: credit song?


MasterLock responds:

You'd think that the CREDITS would CREDIT the song in the CREDITS.

CREDITS. PM'd anyway.


lildevil102lildevil102

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

i..i..i

loved it!!!


MasterLock responds:

Thanks.


sakabato24sakabato24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

....

lololololoololololooololololoolololol ololololerskatesbbqhaxz!!!!!!!.... Nice flash... very funny!


MasterLock responds:

lolololololololollerskatesbbqhaxz!!!!
!