Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

Great

Good lock flash had very good animation


MasterLock responds:

Thanks.


leonmigleonmig

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

nice

it look gant


MasterLock responds:

it look chief of police


Prid-OutingPrid-Outing

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

LMAO!

YOu rock man... WHat a good and funny story.. WIth GOOD animation!


MasterLock responds:

LOl


EvilhieiEvilhiei

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

Awesome.

Simply awesome :].I loved the "Sorry but your princess is in another castle."Haha Lockcrew is better then Clockcrew xD.


People find this review helpful!
MasterLock responds:

Lock Legion*.


MasteraterMasterater

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

OBJECTION!

this flash deserves a 10 out of 10, anyway it was really well made i loved the jokes and references. loved it hope you make something even better than this.


MasterLock responds:

Thanks :D