Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


Grey-LockGrey-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2009

Holy Jesus.

You respond to every comment god damn


MasterLock responds:

respond to my dick


EyemeraldsEyemeralds

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Guh.. Grr.. Must.. Fight... urge... GAH!!

OKKUSENMAN!! OKKUSENMAN!!

*dies*

Freat Glash...


MasterLock responds:

Shankt.


GishGuyGishGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

( >' .')> <--- Kirby?

great movie and i love the randomness you put in each of your movies :D... did you make up the samegame or is it a s*xtoy need to know like the guy under me.


MasterLock responds:

I didn't make it up, Samegame himself did. The explanation was archived on a LL site from 06-07 or something and yeah I don't remember at all!


mastertinymastertiny

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

funy

very funny i like wen he hit the block and it said fat!!! very funny! .....................................
..................................... also wat is a samegame is it like an anal sex toy or somthing?? i gotta know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(


MasterLock responds:

Congratulations on the 400th review! I don't know what a Samegame is, it's a mystery!


ThaKillah23ThaKillah23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

Great movie except the rape parts

WHAT THE HELL IS A SAMEGAME I GOTTA KNOW >-<


MasterLock responds:

Classified.