Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


M15M15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

awesome

This is so amazing. It's definitely the best flash of the week. Rock on.


MasterLock responds:

Thanks :D


Ultimask8erUltimask8er

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

DUDE ROFL

man this is by far one of the best flashes i have seen yet...i laughed so hard i couldn't breathe when master lock said "I have more TF2 achievements than you"
and when they went to china AWESOME job w/ this one!!11!!


MasterLock responds:

Thanks!


TheobacchusTheobacchus

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

Like he said....i wanted to like it

I agree with most of what the guy below me said. Nothing annoys me more than computer generated voices!!! It becomes maddening, and while the story was entertaining for a bit 8 min is way too long for this repetitive storyline. Without real voices i feel theres no real attatchment to the char's too. Anyhow, good effort.


MasterLock responds:

Well, get used to them!


LazyMuffinLazyMuffin

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

I wanted to like it.

I enjoy my share of CC/LL animations when done right.

I felt the writing was rushed and somewhat lazy. I get the whole not-really-trying-to-make-sense and 4th wall breaking, but when it's nearly every joke it gets repetitive. I giggled a couple of times, but for an 8 minute animation I should be laughing more often.

BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME


People find this review helpful!
MasterLock responds:

mmmkay


StrormRider1994StrormRider1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

wtf

this was such a stupid thing which made me laugh ^^.


MasterLock responds:

lolk