Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


zacharoszacharos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

Enjoyed it

Haha nice sense of humour, plenty of references in there, very funny, cheers.


MasterLock responds:

Thanks!


ControllerOfChaosControllerOfChaos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2009

traitor

that guy never responded to your dick...


MasterLock responds:

liar, my dick always gets positive responses


VampireBoy2VampireBoy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

LOL

fucking brilliant and funny XD btw that song at the credits seemed so familiar but in rock remix or something WHAT IS IT DX


MasterLock responds:

You'd think the credits would credit the sources in which I got the music. Crazy idea, huh?


mob-mastermob-master

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2009

this is lolled

Thx for making me laugh (again) , one question : why is the soap his biggest weakness (i mean WTF?!?)


MasterLock responds:

Because Breadfruits are very smelly.


liljackassliljackass

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2009

Master piece

get it? and it reminded me of dora the explorer for some reason more than nintendo stuff.

-Datelock


MasterLock responds:

ha
ha