Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


Nintendo-LockNintendo-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

AWESOME!

Masterlock, you've done it yet again! All your lock legion episodes are awesome! can you put me in one of your LL things (based on my profile picture)?


MasterLock responds:

eeh


texasgotexastexasgotexas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

LOLS

that was the best one and it dint have likin park :3


MasterLock responds:

huh i always thought linkin park made flashes better


ACiD1969ACiD1969

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2009

Haha

Lol nice reference to god hand with the five midgets
also it was a nice video


MasterLock responds:

fuck yeah god hand


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

Very fun to watch.

This was a fantastic Lock flash which i haven't seen too many of those,the animation was great with the very smooth framerate and the script was excellent & hilarous with what all was going on,overall i enjoyed this very much and think you did a fantastic job on this contribution for Lock Day 2008.


MasterLock responds:

Thanks!


ItemLeaderItemLeader

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

pure fuckyeahism

one thing though, tiki?


MasterLock responds:

Breadfruit's greatest enemy, who is a caddy in the online golf game Pangya.