Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


errormsgerrormsg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Best

Dude out of all Lock flash artists, you are the best, I really mean that It's a shame Lock Day comes once a year ( errormsg get up from chair, sits in the corner and crys )


MasterLock responds:

Thanks!


NexDeusNexDeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

L.O.L

Has to be one of the funnier things Ive seen on newgrounds in awhile. The animation was smooth and the plot was amusing. Fission mailed took me way back with Metal Gear Solid 2. I lost it there. Keep up the good work!


MasterLock responds:

Fun fact: I've never played MGS2. I seriously NEED to play it though, since I'm getting MGS4 on the 12th.


Ahtr26Ahtr26

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

good more like GREAT

hilarious i am looking forward to seeing more movies from this artist.


MasterLock responds:

Fun!


SkippehSkippeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

Good

Apart from the pausa glitch, as previously mentioned :)


MasterLock responds:

Thanks.


DobryDobry

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Very good !

I love it ;)
Just one question: what is the background song name when Master met CoffeLock?
Respect, 5* and 10


MasterLock responds:

Beware the Forest's Mushrooms/Geno's Forest - Super Mario RPG