Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


nuthead180nuthead180

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

fission mailed

that was so fucking funny that i almost died from lack of air


People find this review helpful!
MasterLock responds:

almost got em


maxvorcheimermaxvorcheimer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

HILARIOUS

WATCH IT!


People find this review helpful!
MasterLock responds:

REVIEW IT


ToasterLOLToasterLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2008

rofl

pretty nice (for a lock movie hehe)

the cc loves you master


MasterLock responds:

/shock


badassdude1234badassdude1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2008

Samegame............wait for it......

Ew...I think I get it and it's grossing me out also the rest of it was funny too, you gave me a reason to love the lock legion again...hooray......


MasterLock responds:

...hooray.....


The-word-destroyerThe-word-destroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2008

The rape part

I love the fact that you kicked the girl out for the rape. Personally i think its wrong but i love how it was the girl and not the guy.


MasterLock responds:

Rape is always a laughing matter!