Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2008 | 10:07 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: YEEE Front Page (8 days of it), Daily Feature, Weekly 4th, Review Crew Pick!!

Note: See my latest news post for credits music.
If anyone wants to challenge me in Audiosurf on Steel Dragon (credits song), I dare you to de-throne me! >:D
Edit: Jesus Christ people, you don't have to try that hard. :[

HOLY CRAP IT'S FINALLY DONE. This is by far my longest and best flash ever, weighing in at 8 minutes and 10 seconds of actual movie time, not including credits. It's been in production since mid-2007 and I never got around to making it until now. I'm willing to bet that I've encountered more glitches in Flash than Adobe has even heard of (lazy fucks) while making this pain-in-the-ass movie.

Vote 5, and have a Happy Lock Day. I hope you enjoy it more than I enjoyed making it, which is very likely.

Reviews


beepbopbeepbop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2008

loved it

u r the best lock ever master lock this is one of the best lock animations i have ever seen its definatly in my faves now
(robo lock)


MasterLock responds:

Thanks!


GinClockGinClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

The second you said China

I knew it was going to be Water.

-Knuckles Lock


MasterLock responds:

Heh ;D


DPlatoDPlato

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

LL flash

it was good, prefect LL flash


People find this review helpful!
MasterLock responds:

Prefect: Any of various high officials or magistrates of differing functions and ranks in ancient Rome

YOUR ADVANCED VOCABULARY CONFUSES ME


7upMonster7upMonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

GYAH!??!!!

I liked it. Or did I... Yep I did. 10 bright circled stars of out 10 darkened circled stars, an invisible x-ray machine, and a fortune cookie to boot.


MasterLock responds:

Okay!


PolishMattPolishMatt

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Hmm

Nicely done, it was a entertaining and humorous at the same time.


MasterLock responds:

Thanks!