Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2002 | 9:58 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Monkey Island
    Monkey Island Parodies of the classic PC adventure, Monkey Island!

Author Comments

If you've never played the Secret of Monkey Island, maybe you should kill yourself right now, cause this is the funniest game ever made. If you HAVE played it: remember those three trials you went through to become a pirate? Well there was one more...

Update, 2/25/02: Changed the start screen into a pre-loader.
Since a lot of people asked: I got the game sprites just by running Monkey Island PC version on an old P166, took PrintScreens and got characters like that. Text was pieced together from game dialogue.

Update, 6/02/04: Taking a look at it now, this thing is damn crude and a little juvenile. Hey, it's practically my first Flash movie ever. Whatever your feelings are on this clip, you might want to also check out my movie Monkey Island 2: Outtakes, which is less crude in humor and better in design. Uh, also, don't hold your breath expecting "Loom: Bobbin's Revenge". That was just an old, rough idea that I had and probably wouldn't work out.

Reviews


statikeye1statikeye1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

nostalgic

i miss those games. LOOM was one of my favorites, so im glad you included Bobbin. my vote was doubled when he fought guybrush & won. congrats.



devil-pantherdevil-panther

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

lol...

It's was so funny and really nicely done.
Great work.



BidoofLoverBidoofLover

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2007

Errrr no

good animation, meh plot.

this is how you spend your time?



decelis93decelis93

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 10, 2007

it is a shit

i dont like it. and you are gay.



InsaniMaster471InsaniMaster471

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

*ahem*

That was perverted and completely disgraced the original game... so naturally, I love it!!! max points :P