Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2008 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 27, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 day animating session. (rb:5)

Quality is meant to not be the best.

Lotsa fun, gained XP, learned and grew.
PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE!

Reviews


ZakugaZakuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

HAhaHAHA

YAY ^^



Etheral117Etheral117

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

Nya!!

Very well done! Personaly, I think Maloc deserved a "stuff yourself or else" buffet, if you catch my meaning. He almost killed her! Anyway, again: Very well done!



7tama27tama2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

awesome

really cool and creative; under 48 hrs, too!!! best spped animation ive ever seen!!!! i almost died laughing at th end we kiki was holdin a gun to malocs head. XD keep it up!!


SpikeVallentine responds:

Yayyy. Very cool. heeheh . Glory to God!


PantheraOnca87PantheraOnca87

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2009

Genius

Still in love with the whole "movie" concept. It's just so darn much fun hearing the objectives and everything along with the actors. The "Maybe I should...just punch Number 3 instead!" "Maloc!!!!" *Socks him in the face* scene was absolutely hilarious. I nearly popped an eardrum I laughed so hard.

The enemy world was interesting. The voices of the creatures were so disturbing it was unreal. The leader was pretty cool too, but I think the smaller minions were creepier because their faces weren't entirely discernable as human faces right off. Their faces were more hollow and I think that added a level of creepiness that the leader didn't achieve.

The music was haunting and the sound effects were spot on. The dramatic scene near the end where Kiki was dying was especially well done. Use of "slow motion" near the exit was really smart. I don't think it would have been the same without that in there.

All in all, I give it 5/5 and 10/10.

P.S. Twenty-four Hour Rape Service....*ROFL*


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Wow. Do you laugh easily? Popped an eardrum? Realllly? over that? HAH!!
Yes, the movie concept is fun! <3!

The leader was pretty cool? LOL! oh yeah, they were hallow. The leader's just minding his own business.

Gee whiz..heh...thank you for your appreciation. Glory to God.


OwnageKiddoOwnageKiddo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2009

Best out of all 6 SA so Far

This, this my friend, deserves an oscar. One of the reasons why I made an account is to review this one. And this reason is 90% out of all. So sad yet so funny. I was kind of crying when Kiki got stabbed and then it got all dramatic. Loved it! 10/10

Also, God IS Glory!


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

heh! gee whiz! Thank you for your sharing. Yes , happy yet say is a great contrast.
Glory to God!