Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2008 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 27, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 day animating session. (rb:5)

Quality is meant to not be the best.

Lotsa fun, gained XP, learned and grew.
PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE!

Reviews


MazeMindedApathyMazeMindedApathy

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

Nice...

but the romantic scenes and dialog were too cheesy for my taste.
Sound effects were superb though.



GloudasGloudas

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

nice

You were able to create a complex and powerful story with this, it really draws you in. Very very well done. I would say you should continue this little series, I really liked the numbers and worlds idea.

And was the leader from this one in the trailer for snow snow for lucy? Could've sworn I saw him as one of the toys



iHeartCookiesiHeartCookies

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

Rofl amazing !!

Good job. Lol i like Maloc the best (hahah the comic relief character). Lol spike just stared at that monster for like god knowsd how long =P. I mean after you see the giant leg, it would be smart to just run XD (lol does Spike resemble you in any way? or did you just give him the same name. Ya i was always curious about that).

Oh ya and that one legged head thingy boss. Lol it like teleports from behind XD (hahah classic climax with the teleport stab).



kingsman13kingsman13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

Man, oh, man...

If this is you simply practicing, I can't WAIT to see what happens when you get serious. I loved your last SpeedAnim, and I love this one even more.

I wonder if Murloc wears that bandage on his nose because those punches keep breaking it....


People find this review helpful!

lightlordlightlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

about Baksabr's idea

maybe you should add voice,that'd be fun to hear someone say"finish the shoe punk."


People find this review helpful!