Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2008 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 27, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 day animating session. (rb:5)

Quality is meant to not be the best.

Lotsa fun, gained XP, learned and grew.
PRACTICE PRACTICE PRACTICE!

Reviews


ZwaydakingZwaydaking

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Dis iz art at its best

U actually suceeded in making me feel Sad,Funny,Happy,Scary and "I cant wait 4 more" U r 1 of my favorite artist even though ur flashes dont rely on action or sexual references but u get dis feelin dat makes u feel like u want 2 luv sum1



AceTheSlyAceTheSly

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Holy Shit

This is definatley one of my favorites and the best, But HONESTLY, How do you expect us to not wonder what the hell that star mysterious box IS?!?!

I MEAN WHAT THE HELL COULD IT HAVE BEEN!!!1

XDDD

Omfg I loved this so much, Like they pick one of the different boxes and they go there and they are all suited up and ready to go and it is just so epic >:333

You are definatley one of my favorite artists EVER!!111

EVAR!!!1

And that is really saying something because I love a lot of artists, >:3

So yeah great job, ^^

The speed runs really are interesting, because they give you a feel about how amazing something can be when you worked on it for only a few days, and it makes you imagine how... ground-breaking and completely mind-blowing a full-length movie with all of the details and everything would look like, but this really was a piece of art, I loved it all ^^

:D

Keep up the amazing work, it really is changing lives, like mine ^^

Your awesome!!1

^^

:D

-Ace


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

thank you for your appreciation!
whoa change lives? Like yours? How? when? what? who? tell me. Message me.


ChEwBaKkA95ChEwBaKkA95

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

Tears of joy

oooh maaan :( i shed a tear when kiki was dying .. u really captured that moment really well. and i think the lack of voice acting compliments this style of animation better than having voices :S idk why but it just gives it a casual feel ^_^
man i really liked the FREAKY ass stuff them monsters say :S

" be happy . im gonna kill you ... *all* " DUNNN >.<
heheh ure def favourited :D


SpikeVallentine responds:

Yay! Mission accomplish. Thank you for your appreciation.

Okay yeah, this is only the begining! MAUHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAHUAUAUHUAHUAHUAH AUHUAHUAHUHAUAHUAHUAHUA

*EDIT* Begining of the begining.


takadanobabatakadanobaba

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

cool

loved how it went wished they picked the star box though. lol one day i guess for just four days to have made something like that wow did u sleep?


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Enough for 4 days of alertness.


imasuperanimefreakimasuperanimefreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i loved it how those spider things were there i love it when kiki punches maloc it's funny i liked it the death seen was real sad but i was happy she lived the best part was the 24/7 murder service 24/7 rape service and so on i loved it when kiki pointed the gun at maloc and said finish the shoe the part that was really disgusting is when spike when't in and started biting it but i loved it and i can't wait for s.s.f.l these are all great love your work it's awesome i've seen this like 30 times bc it's so cool i love those spider things voices well this was amazing keep making more


People find this review helpful!