Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2008 | 9:27 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

edit: WOO, 10000 VIEWS! THANKS EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT :) A SEQUEL IS IN THE WORKS, SHOULD BE RELEASED BY 2012. WOO!

NOTE: This game contains scenes of graphic violence, nudity, and heavy coarse language.

GTA4 finally gets its flash roots into Newgrounds!

Me and my flash associate have been working on this project since perhaps early last year, ever since we heard the first outlines of the story for GTA4. We hope you like this final product, which tooks us over a year to make. Play through 17 different missions with 3 possible endings. Uses FlashVotX technology for the 3D cut scenes. There are 2 easter eggs per cutscene, try and find them all!

Detailed instructions ingame.

Sponsored by Armor Games!

Sorry for the poor 46x46 image, I have no idea what happened :[ I hope you guys are voting on the quality of the game not the picture, lol :D

Dedicated to my sister who passed away 2 years ago. lol

Reviews


ThevoodoodollThevoodoodoll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

HELP!

i can't play it and my computer is blocking me off from downloading the flash player or whatever. Is thre any otther way i can play? P.S: I gave it a 9 coz the reviews seem good,



nerdkingnerdking

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

do not play this.

This game is nothing but i short poorly made video of a south park character, now this guy will comment on this and say he does not no what im talking about.
DO NOT PLAY THIS.


HarraH responds:

I don't know what your talking about...


xKAIMANxxKAIMANx

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

dude!

i waited 10mins for it to load and it just had that skuzzlebutt fag off southpark.
wtf?

maybe make a game that is 8.9 mb that is ACTUALLY a game.
weak dude... weak.


HarraH responds:

I'm sad you didn't enjoy GTA4: The Flash Game :(

I have a game that'ts 6.66mb called Dreamgate Escape if you'd like to play that instead?


lolwtfmudkipslolwtfmudkips

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

HOLYSHITBBQ

THE BEST FLASH GAME I PLAYED! You even got the car physics right and the explosions! You rock!


HarraH responds:

You can thank my scripting team for the car physics! It took them 3 months just for them to script the steering.


SpeculantSpeculant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

its a fucking sweet game

"Dedicated to my sister who passed away 2 years ago. lol"

the "lol" kind of gives it away. lol


HarraH responds:

What? It was funny how she died.