Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2008 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 28, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Music Catch. Catch the colorful shapes that appear when the music plays! The more shapes you collect, the more points you get. Yellow shapes give you a bonus and multiply your points, but watch out for red shapes!

EDIT: Thank you all very much for your comments and responses! Regarding the music for the game, it was composed by Isaac Shepard and is called "Before Dawn" from his "Swept Away" album.

UPDATE: You can now listen to music and download sheet music at www.isaacshepard.com. Also, the "Swept Away" album is now available on amazon.com.

ANOTHER UPDATE: There is now a download-version of Music Catch that includes lots more songs and allows you to play any MP3 you have on your computer! Download it at: www.reflexive.com/MusicCa tch.html

NEW iPhone Version: Music Catch is now available for your iPhone. Check it out! www.musiccatchgame.com

Reviews


n82321n82321

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

?????????????????

it would have been fun if the shapes came out all i had was music and a spining line for lik 3 mins. but i give it 10 stars 4 the music



J-Rok24J-Rok24

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

this game is coool

love



guitarwriter90guitarwriter90

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Totally Awesome

What can I say, it's badass!



airteckairteck

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Wonderful.

Totally addictive. I'm sad because the game ended.



StarSkuream9StarSkuream9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Fantastic!!! xD

The game was really fun and the song was great!!! I need to learn this song now :D