Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2008 | 6:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 23, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minushi
    Minushi Feature length animated motion picture brimming with action and adventure!

Author Comments

The battle may be over but there's still one more enemy to face and one more secret to be revealed.

http://www.minushi.com

Reviews


chaos967chaos967

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

You tried...

seriously it was really noticable of the effort and time you out into this flash, sadly though I don't think it worked out like you planned. Firstly the story is so bland and dull! Oh look the bad guys are coming to kill the main characters, yay! Oh no wait they just blew up...why did they blow up...oh i see here was a mine field there, ya that makes complete sense. Also when Tinker was about to kill the main guy (make no mistake, i was really hoping to see Tinker show some robot knife skills, and turn big nose into sushi) and all of a sudden he recites a poem and tinker dies...why did a poem kill him? Oh right it was some sort of song his dead mother told him, right, and she wa dead....makes so much sense.

Don't get me wrong though i thought the animation was excellent, real smooth and fluent, only thing that brought it down was the lack of deatil on the characters (except for Tinker when he was a spider robot).

I didn't think the voice actors sucked but the audio quality was really bad! Know anyway to fix that?

Lastly I beg of you not to even try to release this on DvD, I know you must be proud as a fucking king, but unless there is some rich, random flash fan that loves every series in existence...I don't think your DvD will sell, like at ALL. You know what? skrew it sell your DvD, thats right man dont let anyone bring u down ....even though the series sucks...oops that slipped I appologize, (sucker)



nina1nina1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

Can't believe its almost over

That episode was wonderful, I hope the last episode turns out to be really awesome.


People find this review helpful!

sfkjsfkj

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

its aright....

only thing i like about this..was it has robots .....everything eils like people..was gay..i mean i didn't see a damn white person in there...so idk its okay..so i give it a



ArtInkdarkArtInkdark

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

People talks shit...

Don't listen anyone, do everything you want to do and never stop! I can't say, that I just love your project, but I saw two series before, and I think I will watch it, then last chapter comes out. It looks wonderful. Cuz' it's have long nice story, pretty characters, own style, voice artists & etc. etc. etc.

YOU. ARE. AWSOME. You have tallent and I will keep watchin' for ya' man. Thank you for minutes of your creative. Thanks...


People find this review helpful!

RutgerRutger

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

Well....

The backgrounds were very nice, really beautiful... BUT this really shouldn't be on DVD, seriously, it will look ugly, you will see how this flash is drawn 400% bigger.
I liked the graphics etc, but the animation WAS choppy, I don't have a slow and laggy computer. I agree with phsychopath altho I think it needs a higher score, because it is really nice.