Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2008 | 2:10 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 19, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 21, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Gamer Tonight
    Gamer Tonight Every episode features a different video game stereotype!

Author Comments

More episodes at www.gamertonight.net

Reviews


frickingdrunklinkfrickingdrunklink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

detergate in yo face!

chyea, kick ass jokes, a little raw, and plain, but still "lol" matter



NikenickNikenick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

Great!

Hilarious jokes, a great drawing style and good voice acting, just like all the Gamer Tonight episodes.

I really like this one because there's finally a girl who get's interviewed, and you make fun of her too.

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

jehamptonjehampton

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

What are you, and idiot?

Hell yeah! I love it! Great concept and animation.



PaladinmanPaladinman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

HOLY SHIT!!!!

I WANNA HAVE YOUR BAABYS!

FIRST REVIEW! I THINK!!!



Shadow-DinosaurShadow-Dinosaur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

Hahahahaha!

-------------------------------------
~~==My Review on the Movie==~~
-------------------------------------
= Concept - Monsters
Yep. The fantastic concept of going to travel round the world without any supervision at the age of 10 is quite laughable! XD.
-------------------------------------
==Any Improvements - Animation
Animation is Great as always. I also enjoyed the concept of the monster trainer c ase being a cube instead of a sphere! XD. I think it should of been longer though, yet i understand how difficult it is to find voice actors and get things settled when making them so its not too much of a problem.

=Volume-Sounds/Music/Voices
Crisp and clear. The jokes were funny because of the truth so directly pointed out with them and how strange and somewhat stupid we discover the facts to be.
-------------------------------------
~~==OVERALL VIEW==~~
Another great addition to the Gamers TV series, Just like that last one! I loled. Keep them coming all the way to the end dude. :]

Rank =09/10
Score =4.50/5.00
:D Awesome :D
==========================
~Shadow Dinosaur ~
{the prehistoric Predator}