Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2008 | 12:07 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 21, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Arrows or WASD to move, space bar to lift crates and use your time pod. Each level contains a puzzle that must be solved by interacting with past versions of yourself. The game records your movements. When you use the Time Pod to travel back to the beginning of the level, you see a past version of yourself doing exactly what you did before entering the pod. You can create as many copies of yourself as you need to solve the puzzle, but be careful not to change the past too much. If you interfere with a past self's ability to return to the Time Pod, you cause a PARADOX!

Reviews


donthave1donthave1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Awesome. And if level 18 is that evil...

... then I will really hate to see the impossible levels then, won't I?

While time manipulation games aren't exactly new. They are always both interesting and awesome to see. Good job with some of the puzzles. Even if half of them I end up waiting half a minute for a past self to catch up. Ha ha.

So far level 18 completed, and that level was evil (along with #17, but that one was cool when you figure it out, so I'll let that one slide ;) ).



Mace86Mace86

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

WOW... OMG... GREAT!!!

I love it soooo much it's like portals in a way solving puzzles in an unconventional way so much fun and i love running around with a bunch of my past selfs I LOVE THIS GAME what a great idea.

If you play one flash game this year play this one WOW this is what NG is for.
5/5 10/10



4AM4AM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Awesome!

I am certainly posting the link to this to all my friends. This is a really neat concept for a game, I'm suprised it hasn't been done before! Very cool!



SwimmnMikeSwimmnMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

innovative

amazingly creative and addicting. congrats on the great idea. there are a few glitches in the game like holding space bar as you approach the door tends to create paradoxes for the character wont make it to the door next time. but those few glitches are almost invisible with the depth of this game



megaepiclulzmegaepiclulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Fantastic!!

Was awesome dude, I loved it :P!
Very smooth gameplay, and a fairly different presentation/idea from what I usually see, great job ^-^.